Please respect their decision and desist from requesting license changes in the comments. Pages. TRON: Legacy Font. And the more I see of the "official" font, the more I actually like your character designs instead... Just out of curiosity (I'm pretty new at this whole fontstruct thing), how does one go about getting a "Top Pick"? endobj Download the Tron font by Peter Olexa. Tags. Tron: Legacy is the soundtrack album to the 2010 film of the same name, released by Walt Disney Records on December 3, 2010. Tron Font - Tron Font Generator. =). 5Γ��F��b�q5��c�Y�8���k>wx'>�ؔ�e����ml�W�D��:��ZB�l�ƹFk/ 6E��s͎. TRON free Font - What Font Is - Download TRON font. For commercial use please check full font here: https://creativemarket.com/JumboDesign/1700391-Tron-Display-Font?u=cruzine Tron Legacy logo vector. It has little.. Cool! I cannot thank you enough for this font. Last edited on 10th January 2011. font legacy tron tron legacy. thanks for the great font, i used it as a front end font for my arcade. Could one make any other interesting ligatures I wonder? I do not condone it's use in commercial products (including company logos, posters, album covers, or video games). If you like this, tell all your friends and vote for it, I'd like it to get a top pick. Created on 22nd November 2010 A "special presentation" trailer featuring Daft Punk and their track "Derezzed" was released online on October 26, 2010.The official music video for "Derezzed" was released online on December 7, 2010. I made this font more for my own use than for accuracy, so I think I'm gonna stick with my interpretation. Style : … Basic font … Seriously, Rob Meek (FontStruct creator) and Afrojet (FontStruct staff member) pick them. View all tags. Domain name generator is free software that will help you come up with new domain names you can register. Additional characters will Tron: Legacy (stylized as TRON: Legacy) is a 2010 American science fiction action film directed by Joseph Kosinski, in his feature