2013 Ford Focus Hood Protector. After having a set on my 2006 F150 XLT for 13 years, I felt I need a full set on my 2019 F150 XLT. Trending price is based on prices over last 90 days. Engine Splash Shields by K-Metal®. 4 Pieces. Reduced Price. $15.99 $ 15. I have been driving with them now for 2 months and I honestly don't know why I didn't get them sooner. Available in light and dark tint for most vehicles. CA$68.49. They were incredibly easy to install and look sleek and aggressive while still maintaining an OEM look. These deflectors installed quickly, easily and they look great on my truck! 4x Window Visors. Paint scratches or damage on the rear bumper area is easily avoided when using this Rear Bumper Guard. Our Side Window Deflectors install directly inside the window channel and are held in place by tension (without the need for any exterior tape). 1 sold. The Focus is Ford's longtime entry in the compact car class. If you wish to arm the alarm with full guard, These low profile window deflectors help to reduce wind noise and allow interior heat to escape. These look great, are lower profile than some others, and fit in the channel so they are snug! 20 # sp13058. Ford Focus Sedan 2011, Tape-On Standard Ventvisor™ Smoke Front and Rear Window Deflectors by AVS®. sets it to reduced guard only for the current (U.S. Department of Transportation) approved glazing material. | Free shipping on many items! Thanks for a great product WeatherTech! Ford Focus deflectors add extra comfort and great looks to your car and take only minutes to apply. CupFone® with Extension and Hand Sanitizer Holder, CupFone® XL with Extension and Hand Sanitizer Holder, TechCare® Vehicle Detailing and Cleaning Supplies. Universal Fit Car Mud Flaps Splash Guard Fenders for Front or Rear w/ Hardware. Note:Selecting reduced guard does not set Product Fits: 11-18 Focus: All Models Note: In 2018 an refresh was revealed and will be released in EU & APAC, this product will not fit this new vehicle.