Love and intimacy are essential for survival and life of healthy relationship. Suitable for natural and chemically-treated grey and blonde hair, the blue-toned pigments neutralise brassiness for a … I love this Brand! As an ex paediatric nurse, I have had many experiences using this on eczema patients when doing their wet dressings. it has a great smell, quite floral with a thick texture so not much product is needed per wash. I leave it in my hair for 5 minutes before rinsing and it leaves it silky, toned and volumnouse for 3/4 days before i wash it again. Suitable for natural and chemically-treated grey and blonde hair, the blue-toned pigments neutralise brassiness for a cool-toned, bright finish. We are natural & sustainably-sourced – for you. Keep My Colour Treatment Blonde. It’s always hard to find a great toning and moisturising treatment for my blonde hair . Shampoo + 16 oz. Egal ob natürlich oder blondiert! Packed with hydrolysed soy and wheat protein to keep blonde hair healthy, Erectile Dysfunction: Cenforce 100 mg…, Kamagra pills acts on the body of a man quickly and effectively, becoming an indispensable assistant…. Beat brass in an instant with ELEVEN Keep My Colour Blonde Shampoo. Bag It Show Me. Sizes 300ml, 50ml Top subscription boxes – right to your door, © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. I have used other brands such as Paul Mitchell but the Eleven Australia Keep My Colour Blonde Shampoo truly lives up to its name. Repeat as required. … Eurow Microfiber Salon Towel, 16 by 29 Inches, Black, Pack of 10, COLOR WOW Dream Coat Supernatural Spray – Humidity-Proof, Heat-Activated Anti-Frizz Hair Treatment, 6.7 Fl Oz, MATRIX Total Results So Silver Color Depositing Purple Shampoo for Neutralizing Yellow Tones | Tones Blonde & Silver Hair | for Color Treated Hair |, BIOLAGE Colorlast Conditioner | Helps Maintain Color Depth, Tone & Shine | Anti-Fade | for Color-Treated Hair, REVLON One-Step Hair Dryer And Volumizer Hot Air Brush, Mint, ELEVEN