This belly band is soft and strong. Belly Band Holsters Items: From $29.95. As a writer, I don’t leave the house as much as the average person and I don’t usually carry while at home. Glockstore.com is not affiliated with nor endorsed by Glock, Inc. or Glock Ges.m.b.H. Loved mine but lost allot of weight since I first bought it so tried to sew it back the same length the velcro is but now it's kind of tight so decided to just get another size instead. The Original BellyBand is my "go to" concealment method. This way I'll have two, one I can take stitches out because I'm always gaining and losing and hopefully this new one won't be as snug as I've sewn the larger one to be. ... UnderTech Undercover Original Belly Band - Black - X-Small. FYI - I'm a size 4/6 jeans and wear the size Small Original BellyBand. Search titles only; Posted by Member: Separate names with a comma. This is my backup holster when I don't feel like putting on pants/shorts with a belt, AIWB holster and a dual mag pouch. Best deals and coupons of . To get a feel for this holster, I wore it for a few days while going about normal, day-to-day type activities. Regular belly bands either didn't give enough trigger guard protection for me, good retention and /or didn't put the gun in the position I wanted. Free Shipping by Amazon. I received my belly band today and wore it all afternoon. It works great with medium and small frame revolvers and semi-automatic pistols. GET COUPON 20%. I much prefer the butt pack concealed carry pouch I purchased a year ago. If you look like Lenny Magill, then the Belly Band might be for you. The belly band features two interior loops of tough nylon web, padded with our TPE material for durability. Made in the USA. The Belly Band is the most versatile and most comfortable method of concealed carry available. I own lots of other inside the waistband holsters. It's made in the USA of heavy duty elastic with a velcro closure. 3557 użytkowników tu było. How these work is that